•

 

 

  

Centerville Public School
 
 








 

 

• Melissa Cole
• Preschool Teacher
• Ext 170
• Email:
Melissa.Cole@k12.sd.us

Staff

 

 

 

 

 

Centerville

 

 

 

 

 

 

Public

 

 

 

 

 

School

• Michele Norling
• Kindergarten Teacher
• Ext 118

• Email: Michele.Norling@k12.sd.us
• Webpage: http://mn021.k12.sd.us

• Roxanne Evans
• 1st grade teacher
• Ext 116
• E-mail: Roxanne.evans@k12.sd.us
• Web page:
http://re010.k12.sd.us

 
 
 

• Logan Diede
• 7-12 Computer/Business, Tech Coordinator
• Head Girls Basketball Coach
• Ext. 109
• Email:
Logan.Diede@k12.sd.us

 

 

• Shelley Diercks
• 2nd Grade Teacher
• Ext. 117
• Email: Shelley.Diercks@k12.sd.us
•Web Page:  http://sd020.k12.sd.us

 

• Jennifer O'Connell
• 3rd Grade Teacher
• Ext. 119
• Email:
Jennifer.Oconnell@k12.sd.us

• Webpage: http://jo017.k12.sd.us

 

• Joan Henderson
• 4th Grade Teacher
• Ext. 101
• Email: Joan.Henderson@k12.sd.us

• Webpage: http://jh083.k12.sd.us

 

• Ann DeLay
• 5th & 6th Grade Teacher
• Ext. 121
• Email:
Ann.Delay@k12.sd.us

• Webpage: http://ad010.k12.sd.us

 

•Gus Miller
•5-8 Grade Science Teacher
•Ext. 122
•Email:
Gus.Miller@k12.sd.us

• Webpage: http://gm017.k12.sd.us

 

• Nikki Johnson
•
Speech
 

 

• Sheila Gust
• 7th Reading, 7th English, 8th Reading

• Asst. Girls Basketball, Assistant Track
• Ext. 123
• Email:
sheila.gust@k12.sd.us

• Webpage: http://sg129.k12.sd.us

 

•Susanne Green
• K-12 Art, K-6 Computers, Annual Advisor
• Ext. 111
• Email: susanne.green@k12.sd.us

 

• Bridget Twedt
• High School Ag, Junior High Shop, 
   FFA
• Ext. 104
• Email:
Bridget.Twedt
@k12.sd.us

• Webpage: http://bt057.k12.sd.us

 

• Dan Evans
• High School Math,
• Assistant Football, Head Boys Track, Drivers Ed. Instructor
• Ext.114
• Email:
Dan.Evans@k12.sd.us

 

• Doug Edberg
• K-12 PE, 7-8 Math
• Athletic Director
• Assistant Boys Track Coach
• Ext.120
• Email:
Doug.Edberg@k12.sd.us
 

• Kay Herrboldt
• 5-12 Band Director, Instrumental Music
• Ext. 201
• Email:
Kay.Herrboldt@k12.sd.us

 

• Julie King
• Special Ed - Special Ed Coordinator
• Ext. 102
• Email:
Julie.King@k12.sd.us

• Webpage: http://jk049.k12.sd.us

 

• Sandi King
• Special Education Teacher
• Ext. 159
• Email:
Sandi.King@k12.sd.us

 

 

 

 

• Kory Muller
• Head Boys Basketball Coach
• Email:
Kory.Muller@k12.sd.us

• Webpage: http://km105.k12.sd.us 

   

• Lee Pederson
• 7-12 History, Student Council
• Assistant JH Football Coach, Assistant JH Boys Basketball Coach
• Ext. 112
• Lee.Pederson@k12.sd.us

 

 

 

 

• Lindsay Peterson
• 8-12 English Teacher

• Oral Interp
• Ext. 113

• Email:lindsay.peterson@k12.sd.us

•


 

 

   

 • Kristin Schmeling
• K-12 Vocal
• Ext. 201
• Kristin.Schmeling@k12.sd.us

 

 

• Patrick Sees
• 8-12 Science
• Head Football Coach, Assistant Boys Basketball Coach
• Ext. 108
• Email:
Patrick.Sees@k12.sd.us

• Webpage:  http://ps060.k12.sd.us/

 

• Emily Sitter
• Special Education, Asst. Volleyball
• Ext. 162
• Email:
Emily.Sitter@k12.sd.us

• Webpage: http://es050.k12.sd.us

 

 

Centerville Public School
610 Lincoln St.
Centerville SD 57014  
Phone: 605-563-2291    Fax: 

Last Updated:03/06/2013